The New Volkswagen Lineup

All Cars Electrics SUVs

 h o w t o t o g u a n  h i g h l i g h t s  f a m i l y

Discover the Volkswagen Models
Volkswagen offers cars for all tastes. From power to economy and everything in between, you'll find what you're looking for at Desjardins Volkswagen. For those who drive the open road or go off-road, you need a reliable, comfortable SUV built to last, such as the Tiguan or the Atlas.

For the city, maybe consider a Golf, Passat or Jetta. You will find them all at Desjardins Volkswagen. Electromobility is playing an increasingly important role for Volkswagen. With our electric options, Volkswagen is a leader in the push towards an eco-responsible future in the automotive field in Québec.

Our Inventory

Financing and Service Volkswagen
To complete your purchase at Desjardins Volkswagen, come see the financing and service teams. With the financing team you can discuss the differences between leasing and buying. Then together you can create a payment plan to meet your needs.

The service team is there to keep the car running smoothly, reducing stress levels when dealing with everyday traffic. Our technicians, trained and certified by Volkswagen, are experts in the maintenance of your Volkswagen. Financing or service, our team is there for you at Desjardins Volkswagen.

Book Service Appointment

 c o l l a g e 1

Desjardins Volkswagen | Volkswagen Dealership in Québec

At Desjardins Volkswagen, we are a passionate and dedicated team that is always there to help you and offer you quality services. Whether you need repair and maintenance services or are looking for your next vehicle, we are the reference to support you in your efforts.

Our dealership is part of Groupe Automobile Desjardins, which relies on a solid reputation for excellence forged over many years. The group has nine dealerships, most of which are located in Quebec. Worthy of the group's passion, quality and expertise, Desjardins Volkswagen is proud to be a member and thus to offer you the quality of service you deserve.

At Desjardins Volkswagen, we offer everything you need to maintain your current vehicle or to help you find your next car. Indeed, you will find with us the complete range of new vehicles of the brand, a large selection of certified pre-owned cars, the Xpress Service, many original parts and accessories, and a bodywork and aesthetics service. We also update special offers on new vehicles and used vehicles every month.

We invite you to contact us if necessary or to come to visit us today to benefit from our expertise and to meet our staff, who will be happy to help you. Come live with an experience focused on customer service that will meet all your needs.

Your Desjardins Volkswagen dealer of choice is located at 7777 Boulevard Henri-Bourassa in Charlesbourg, Quebec, near the historic Trait-Carré district.

As we are neighbours of the Metrobus Terminal, remember to come by Metrobus for your trips to the dealership! We even offer a valet service by bus if you want to go and have your vehicle serviced and we provide you with occasional RTC passes free of charge. It's simple and practical!

Volkswagen ID.4 2024: Popular and Rightly So

Volkswagen is one of the largest automotive groups in the world, which means the manufacturer simply cannot afford any mistakes when it comes to electric vehicles, as all eyes…

Published on May 21, 2024

Volkswagen Jetta Trendline 2024: the review of the week

I hope I'm not telling you anything new by saying that affordable small cars are becoming increasingly rare. Certainly, there are still a few models available on the market, but…

Published on April 03, 2024

Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport Execline 2024: This Week's Review

The Volkswagen Group comprises several brands, including Porsche, Lamborghini, and Audi. As such, certain Volkswagen models benefit from the expertise and technologies developed…

Published on March 11, 2024

Express request

The most recent Facebook posts from Desjardins Volkswagen

ajax loader2
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Submit
Please confirm
Desjardins Volkswagen
Volkswagen Canada
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Desjardins Volkswagen
    Volkswagen Canada
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

La nouvelle gamme Volkswagen

Tous Autos Électriques VUS

 h o w t o t o g u a n  h i g h l i g h t s  f a m i l y

Découvrez les modèles Volkswagen
Volkswagen offre des voitures pour tous les goûts. De la puissance à l'économie et toutes les étapes entre les deux, vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez chez Desjardins Volkswagen. Pour ceux qui font de la grande route ou encore se promènent hors route, vous avez besoin d'une VUS fiable, confortable et construite pour durer telle la Tiguan ou l'Atlas.

Pour la ville, songez peut-être à une Golf, Passat ou Jetta. Vous les trouverez tous chez Desjardins Volkswagen. L'électromobilité joue un rôle de plus en plus important pour Volkswagen. Avec nos options électriques, Volkswagen est un leader dans la poussée vers un avenir éco-responsable dans le domaine de l'automobile à Québec.

Notre Inventaire

Financement et Service Volkswagen
Pour compléter votre achat chez Desjardins Volkswagen, passez voir les équipes du financement et du service. Avec l'équipe de financement vous pouvez discuter des différences entre la location et l'achat. Ensuite ensemble, vous pouvez créer un plan de paiement pour répondre à vos besoins.

L'équipe de service est là pour veiller au bon fonctionnement de la voiture, réduisant ainsi le niveau de stress lorsque vous faites face au trafic quotidien. Nos techniciens formés et certifiés par Volkswagen, sont experts dans l'entretien de votre Volkswagen. Financement ou service, notre équipe est là pour vous chez Desjardins Volkswagen.

Rendez-vous au service

 c o l l a g e 1

Desjardins Volkswagen | Concessionnaire Volkswagen à Québec

Chez Desjardins Volkswagen, nous sommes une équipe passionnée et dévouée toujours là pour vous aider et pour vous offrir des services de qualité. Que vous ayez besoin de services de réparation et d'entretien ou que vous soyez à la recherche de votre prochain véhicule, nous sommes la référence pour vous accompagner dans vos démarches.

Notre concession fait partie du Groupe Automobile Desjardins qui s'appuie sur une réputation solide d'excellence forgée depuis de nombreuses années. Le groupe compte neuf concessionnaires, dont la majeure partie est située à Québec. Digne de la passion, de la qualité et de l'expertise du groupe, Desjardins Volkswagen est fier d'en être membre et de vous offrir ainsi la qualité de service que vous méritez.

Chez Desjardins Volkswagen, nous offrons tout le nécessaire pour assurer l'entretien de votre véhicule actuel ou pour vous aider à trouver votre prochaine voiture. En effet, vous trouverez chez nous la gamme complète des véhicules neufs de la marque, une grande sélection de véhicules d'occasion certifiés, le Service Xpress, de nombreuses pièces et accessoires d'origine ainsi qu'un service de carrosserie et d'esthétique. Nous mettons aussi à jour des offres spéciales sur les véhicules neufs et sur les véhicules d'occasion chaque mois.

Nous vous invitons à nous contacter au besoin ou à venir nous visiter dès aujourd'hui pour bénéficier de notre expertise et pour rencontrer notre personnel qui se fera un plaisir de vous aider. Venez vivre une expérience axée sur le service à la clientèle et qui saura répondre à tous vos besoins.

Votre concessionnaire Desjardins Volkswagen de choix est situé au 7777 Boulevard Henri-Bourassa dans Charlesbourg, à Québec, proches du quartier historique du Trait-Carré.

Comme nous sommes voisins du Terminal Metrobus, pensez à venir en Metrobus pour vos déplacements à la concession! Nous vous proposons même un service de valet par bus si vous souhaitez venir faire entretenir votre véhicule et nous mettons gratuitement à votre disposition des passes occasionnelles RTC. C'est simple et pratique !

Volkswagen Jetta Trendline 2024 : l'essai de la semaine

J'espère ne rien vous apprendre en vous disant que les petites voitures abordables se font de plus en plus rares. Certes, il y a encore quelques modèles disponibles sur le marché,…

Publié le 03 Avril 2024

Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport Execline 2024: l'essai de la semaine

Le groupe Volkswagen est composé de plusieurs marques, ce qui inclut aussi Porsche, Lamborghini et Audi. Ainsi, on retrouve dans certains modèles Volkswagen le savoir-faire et…

Publié le 11 Mars 2024

Volkswagen : pas de camionnette pour le Canada

Dans le cadre du Salon international de l’automobile de Chicago, Volkswagen a fait plusieurs annonces sur ses projets futurs en Amérique du Nord. Ainsi, nous avons…

Publié le 13 Février 2024

Demande Express

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Desjardins Volkswagen

ajax loader2
TEXTEZ-NOUS!

Recevez nos promotions par texto ou réponses à vos questions!

Soumettre
SVP confirmer
Desjardins Volkswagen
Volkswagen Canada
IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
Quelques précisions
  1. Desjardins Volkswagen
    Volkswagen Canada
    IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
SOUMETTRE